Local dart players compete in State Dart Championships

Local dart players who recently competed in the 2016 Iowa State Dart Championships are (front, from left) Neil McDowell, Brandon Schirmbeck, Jason Smith, (second row) Jennifer Lee, Samantha Busch, Cynthia Day, (third row) Mihles Exline, Travis Lee, Travis Busch, Jamie Day and Brett Cranston. The four-day event was held at the Five Sullivan Brothers Convention Center in Waterloo, Iowa from Thursday, Feb. 11 to Sunday, Feb. 14. Official results of the entire 2016 championships can be viewed by heading over to www.iowaoma.com and clicking on “State Tournaments”.

Contact Us

Jefferson Bee & Herald
Address: 200 N. Wilson St.
Jefferson, IA 50129

Phone:(515) 386-4161